• February 14Happy Valentine's Day

2017-2018 Ladies Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 13 6:00 pmMHEAJackson, Tn (Home) S
MHEAJackson, Tn (Home) S
Fri, Nov 17 6:00 pmHumboldtAway (HOF)
HumboldtAway (HOF)
Mon, Nov 20 Bolivar CentralBolivar (Away)30-79L
Bolivar CentralBolivar (Away)
Tue, Nov 28 6:00 pmScotts HillReagan, TN (Away)
Scotts HillReagan, TN (Away)
Fri, Dec 01 6:00 pmTrinity Christian Academy
Trinity Christian Academy
Sat, Dec 02 3:00 pmMadison Academy
Madison Academy
Tue, Dec 05 6:00 pmFirst Assembly Christian
First Assembly Christian
Fri, Dec 08 6:00 pmUSJ
USJ
Tue, Dec 12 6:00 pmFayette Ware
Fayette Ware
Thu, Dec 14 6:00 pmBolivar Central
Bolivar Central
Scores and Schedules